My Books!

Haha, here we go, two books in!! Check out my books Penny Poetry, and The Four Stages of Poetry, available for paperback and kindle on amazon. 🙂

penny poetry

Penny Poetry; 

Life is full of chance. When you flip a coin, it’s typically to pick between a one to one, 50-50 decision. One that may be too difficult to make on your own.
In this book, Marysa shows you both sides of a falling coin, when life decides to flip it for you.


The Four Stages of Poetry;

In this collection of poetry, Marysa takes you on a journey through the ups and downs of the four stages of poetry.
Marysa writes the progression of desire, love and losing through a collection of captivating love poems.
Read through the subtle progression of all-consuming hatred to refusal to let the hurt from another person control you as each new poem furthers this story of betrayal.
Think back on a time you fell in love and the moment you decided enough. Marysa takes you on a ride of hung up to moved on through this collection of poetic memories.
Everything else is thrown into two subcategories of Writing and Feelings. Writing takes you through the convolution of writing about writing. Feelings guides you through a troubled mind, ending with an ability to be okay

Contact me for links to amazon pages outside the US.